60 Day Daygame Challenge

fog

Modern Human
Modern Human
hi friends,

i have made it a goal of mine to approach at least one girl per day for 30 days straight.

This will start Thursday, October 11th. Please let me know if you'd like to take on this challenge with me.

there are no exceptions. it doesn't matter if you're sick, busy, or whatever.

what's the prize? satisfaction knowing you are one of the few guys out there who is (probably) committed to getting amazing at daygame

Hue

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
Re: 30 Day Daygame Challenge

Fuck it I'm in.

This, in addition to Chase's recent article, will help with my paranoia too.

xandan

Rookie
Rookie

I think I'm in too boys. Might take Sundays off cuz fuck Sundays, but I'm down for the rest of the week. You guys can probably give solid advice. Im a 20 year old college student and this is my first time actually talking to an array of women.

fog

Modern Human
Modern Human

xandan said:
I think I'm in too boys. Might take Sundays off cuz fuck Sundays, but I'm down for the rest of the week.

xandan,

love the enthusiasm! you are more than welcome to take sundays off after the 30 days are up. :) if you absolutely have to take sundays off after october 11th, then the challenge is not for you. you would be better off participating in one of the monthly snatch tourneys.

Hue said:
Fuck it I'm in.

This, in addition to Chase's recent article, will help with my paranoia too.

sooo sick my dude, do you live in a big city?

Hue

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder

I'm still living closer to campus where I'm at. So, I'm either gonna approach on the way to class today or directly after that, walking towards the city, with a street stop.

xandan

Rookie
Rookie

Approached one girl today but she had a man, yikes

Hue

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder

All the major prospects I saw were walking in front of me. Tips on approaching if you're coming from behind?