Beck Bass' Daygame Journal

Beck Bass

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
So I'm starting this new journal because my other one was more of me telling my past experiences with nightgame (I still wanna finish that, but it feels like a lot of work right now).

I just moved and now I'm living 100% solo, in a nice part of town, also I did like two approaches during situations that were more like daygame than my usual nightgame, and I feel like if I'm able to transfer my nightgame into the day (or any place or time, really), I would see my results go waaay up (night clubs still 100% off the table here in Brazil and bars are in a weird situation, many have reduced crowds and people just stick hard to their groups and use masks and whatnot).

On the weekend, I went to a friend's birthday party and showed my new bartending skills, I'm switching jobs and feeling like a have a bit too much time on my hands, so I started learning how to make cool cocktails for the girls I bring home hehe. There was this friend of his, that was eyefucking me, I knew her from clubbing with him before, but she was chubbier and seemed a bit needy, but it seems she dropped some fat and we had a cool convo, so we ended up making out. I hadn't kissed a new girl for quite a while, since the last girl I boned was the one from Tinder from the start of the year (we still seeing each other, she's really dope, I just don't wanna go for an exclusive LTR now since I waited a loooong time to have my own place I could pull to, and clubs/bars should be open soon), so it was cool to at least "seduce" a new girl, even if we didn't bone.