Daygame approach near the beach

sab

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
I wanted to start this journal to keep me motivated and accountable. I am new to pick-up. A little background. I grew up in a culture that does everything to keep women and men apart. Interaction between men and women were almost non-existent. That was a huge handicap after moving to a western country. I was also the serious and ambitious type. Did well in school/college and followed a career path which allowed to work in mainly male-dominated professions. So women did not figure as a high priority even though I was always attracted to beautiful women.

I discovered seduction in the last few months. I plan to continue this project learning about pick-up/women by reading books on the topic, PUA forums, and practicing in the field. I am by nature introverted. I started doing approaches during daytime since this summer. It led me to some promising contacts and finally a lay with a blonde girl that was almost an instadate. She invited me to her home after spending an hour talking but had to decline initially because of a prior commitment. A couple day later, I find her in the same spot and she gave me a hug and after 30 min talk she invited me to her place and we had sex. That was for me a revelation. Because I am far older than her. It is possible to fuck girls you meet at random in the streets, even far younger. I am average looks, grey, short hair, short but wear shoes to give me extra inches.. I wear a hat If you know what you are doing, being at the right place, at the right time and some luck.

My new year resolution is to have one lay per month. So want to chronicle my adventures in this journal. AA is still latent and I want to be fearless, bold, even daring when approaching girls in the street. 5 approaches in about 1 hour.

Approaches today: Near the beach.