FR  First Cold Approach - Cute Target Security Girl

Lushie

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
INTRO:
Hello, I'm a complete newbie to Girls Chase so this will be my first post. To give a brief summary about me before I give my report, I've been in one real relationship during my college freshman year. I'm currently 21, and still in school as a junior. Before this relationship, I've "kinda" dated other girls during my high school years but never had I kiss or slept with one until my freshman year in uni. Anyway, I've broken up with this girl but we still had usual flings here and there. At one point, stupid of me, I thought we could get back together, but later on my best friend told me she's been seeing other guys and was tryna hit on him too. So being bummed out about it, I decided I need a way to move on from this so I figure lemme learn how to pick up girls. So this summer, I bumped into Girls Chase and ever since then I've been trying to learn game.

I read the newbie assignment but I stopped at Day 4 where you have to say "Hi" to some girls. Honestly, I felt weird about this one because it seems more awkward if I randomly walk up to a girl and say hi to her hoping for the best than to just straight up compliment a girl instead. SOO instead of saying hi to girls, I've been walking around my local malls and stores to find cute girls to compliment. Though unfortunately, I discover what approach anxiety feels like so I haven't complimented that many girls. It wasn't until last weekend where I finally did a swift compliment to one of the workers at Bath&Body Works and received a "aw thank you". Before today, that was my first and only real step in my journey learning game, yeah not much of a progress lol.

REPORT: