Good looking no experience with women

Status
Not open for further replies.

WittyJester

Space Monkey
space monkey
Venting: Background info
I have no experience with women. I was very depressed in high school. So I didn’t go to any parties, bars or clubs. I have friends but they have girlfriends, don’t party or are not motivated to do game. I spent my 20th birthday all alone.
Even though I have no experience with women, I can game at an intermediate, advanced level. I’m kinda cute/pretty to women so complimenting them, showing high interest generally works well for me. I can talk very seductively and have got a good amount of interest back from women. I can get their Snapchat’s, instagrams. Ever since I started going out everybody thinks I party and that I get a lot of women. Which couldn’t be farther from the truth. I worked on myself and became attractive and there are a few women chasing me however, I haven’t ever kissed a girl.
I have a very poor social circle. Nobody to party with. I haven’t been to college yet. I know the clubs closed. What do I do? When I day game, I don’t find many women I find attractive?
I want to game but need to be around women I like to game and meet through parties. I don’t have a social circle. How do I get One(haven’t been to college). My objective is to party. I don’t feel like day game will help me accomplish that?

Toby2030

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
"Even though I have no experience with women, I can game at an intermediate, advanced level."
If you don't pull girls, you are still a beginner.