Quit your life and travel.

fpt2k14

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Anyone ever given this chance? I've read multiple traveler's blogs and they all say the same thing. It never costs more than $30k a year, and all it really takes is the guts to just do it. The rest is golden. That initial first step is the toughest one.

I, myself, have been dreaming now for about a year about the way I want to live my 20's. Just partying it up in the world's top venues. Picking up chicks, seeing really cool places, hiking, camping, meeting locals, all with a really tight friend.

I've been working for about 6 months now on creating a blog on something I'm passionate about and build an online business that will support my travels. It's a romanticized, simplistic and childish way of looking at life but I really am looking forward to it. I want to make it happen. It's not as hard as one may think.

$30,000 a year online isn't very hard to make with some base knowledge on blogs, monetizing and how ranking/traffic works. I bet off of adsense alone, GirlsChase could be pulling in $30-40k a month. Without any eBooks, or memberships. Now this is a highly informative, very high quality blog with an established community and increasing popularity. This isn't easy to mimic, but definitely not impossible.

I just wanted to know if there was anyone else that has been thinking or has been wanting to do something like this.

Thoughts, comments, opinions.

topcat

Modern Human
Modern Human
Hey fp,