A Waterboii's Journal

Waterboii

Space Monkey
space monkey
Good evening GirlsChase!

Here is where you can find a record of my interactions from now on. I've logged on GC once before, and it did wonders. So, I'm back for more.

A little background might prove useful...
I'm a university student in a large school with many beautiful women. Since starting out practicing seduction about a year ago, I've seen significant gains. I conduct my interactions with women (and people in general) with a markedly different mindset, where I dictate (or at least try to) terms and move quickly. For the most part, my fundamentals are solid. Only recently (a few months) have I begun to seriously chip away at my approach anxiety. The change was (is) a landmark in my life ... and an enormous shout out goes to Chase and the team for that!

My interactions often end in numbers, but I still am weak on getting her to commit later on. Also, when cold approaching, I tend to pick low-hanging fruit. In other words, I go for girls who are alone, don't seem in a rush, etc. Clearly I still care what some random guy within earshot thinks of me. Not chill. When it comes to dates, I've had trouble building sexual attraction. This consists of not touching enough and shying away from turning the topic to something sexual. On closing, I'm pretty good, but there is always room to improve.

Ultimately, I want to use this journal as a means to break a plateau I've hit. I've tasted success and I don't want to become complacent. My last quarter of school is for pushing boundaries in a truly prime environment. This is about taking full advantage.