FU  Foreign girl in mall

Mr. Wes

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Hey this is my first time posting a FR even though I've gone out before but never quite remembered the interactions.
anyways this just happened two hours ago and its hard to forget:

My boys and I were at the mall today looking for a present for a girl my boy David knows. Me and my other friend were getting tired of walking around in a women's clothing store that had really no women in it whatosever so we went outside the store to sit on the chairs but I immediately saw a cute girl at a kiosk so I pulled my friend to keep walking so we could we( I mean I can meet her)
Aproached from the side, made eye contact.
Me: excuse me, I just have to tell you that you are gorgeous and I love your hair. (she had a really interesting hairstyle)
Her: (looking confused at first then immediately her face transformed into a smile and i can tell she melted) oh thankyou! :)
I could tell she was from another country because she had an accent so I immediately started to find out more, mentioned she sounded different and asked where she was from.
Her: Israel
Me: oh that's really cool. How long have you been here?
Her: I've been here for two weeks so far
Me: ahh...so how are you liking america
(don't remember how she answered)
It then turned into talking about her getting a job here so fast and then i asked how old she was. Apparently you're not supposed to ask women how old they are is what I grew up being taught but I do it anyway because nothing bad has happened yet.
Her: hmmm...guess how old I am :)
Me: well...do you go to college
Her: yea, (she added something quietly that i think she said that she was almost done with school)
Me: i don't know...
Her: i'm 29
Me: oh really? You honestly look younger. (which is why I approached her...I just turned 20 on the 3rd)
Her: haha thankyou. (even though I was getting short answered we had some strong eye contact and she gave me a big smile the whole time.)