Girl across the road!!

bluenose

Rookie
Rookie
Hi newbie here, I have a slight issue that I can’t seem to get out my head, hence why I am here.

I think I have fallen for a lady across the road. Strangely enough I had never noticed her until she approached me in a nightclub on Saturday, she introduced herself and we exchanged numbers. I didn't think much of it at the time as my attention was on someone else, anyway as I went to leave, alone obviously, I thought I would text her to see if she wanted to go home. She met me outside and we got a taxi back to our street, I invited her in for a drink as I got the impression she wanted to. So she then fell asleep on my couch, as she woke up I asked her if she wanted to go to bed, my intentions were to sleep nothing else. Anyway she agreed but all of a sudden without a word she bolts out the house and into hers, leaving my door open, I text and rang her and she replied saying she’s gone to bed. Strange I know.

The next day we exchanged a few texts, with me initiating it, but now I haven't heard from her for two days after sending a text that required a reply really.

This is where I need a bit of advice do I,

A) Move on and try my best to forget about her?
B) Try make her jealous by taking other girls round my house seeing as she can see my house from hers?
C) Try harder to contact her?
D) Any other suggestions?

It might just be the simple fact she has given me the cold shoulder as to why I can’t get her out of my head, or the fact she was even better the next day when I spied on her Facebook page.

Whizzy

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Just let it be for now, if you see her just act like nothing happened that night. Especially, don't make it awkward for her if possible. I have the feeling that working on an abundance mentality would help you enormously with this issue ;) Focus on meeting new girls and if she comes back then great, if not then you already have a new line at your door step for her to look at!

bluenose