How to get a rock hard erection?

naturalmikey

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Anything sexual related such as sex drive and erection, has 100% to do with testosterone or really low estrogen (men and women need both).... this could be due to age, steroid abuse, low body fat (under 8%) or aromatase inhibitors...

Get your blood work done, i am a strong advocate for proviron/mesteronlone... (i will do a post about this)

it could be ptsd related or other psychological issue, even boredom. but i'll agree most men's sexual problems boil down to some level of dysfunction in their endocrine systems. could even be really high shbg which doesnt allow any test to free up. i'm a big proponent of trt. i am not a proponent of proviron, masteron, winstrol, anavar, or any other dht hormone. sure dht definitely increases sex drive. but it also binds to the hair follicle which speeds up mpb (male pattern baldnes, ie it could make you lose your hair), which surprisingly the majority of men have. trt should also fix the problem and only 5% of testosterone converts to dht. so at low trt dose that is very minimal. once on trt if your test drive is still low, i personally would first add in lgd 4033 or rad 140 in an attempt to boost my sex drive. rad 140 also gives you a nice little agressive edge as well. these both work well with a slightly longer onset than proviron, but still within hours. so you can use as needed. if you don't care about hair loss or think your hair is so thick if it does thing you'll just stop, then yeah proviron is a wonder drug otherwise, same for masteron which is stronger but even harsher on the hair.