Let's start a good vibes thread... Whats your style of game?

LouisVuitton

Space Monkey
space monkey
How I meet girls:
Mostly in bars or online. Occasionally at parks, beaches, coffee shops, and super markets.

Type of girl I do best with:
Latin girls and blondes

My appearance:
Thin, white with olive skin, above average height and looks

Personality:
Introverted, aloof, sweet, but mean

Game Style:
Fun. I like to party and tease. Have fun and be there at the end of the night.

Favorite girl experience:
An ex. She was young and had just lost her virginity. I sexually molded her into exactly what I wanted.

What got me into "game"
One of my friends turned me on to YouTube channels about game. I did what they said and it worked. I’m far from an expert. But I have the basics down.

One thing I wish I knew before:
That you have to stay on your purpose when you have a girlfriend. I’ve lost motivation to do basic things like going to the gym in relationships. Losing value to your partner doesn’t end well.

Smiling_Stray

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
How I meet girls: Just making opportunity happen whenever they're around, so a lil' bit of Nightgame and Daygame with a helping of online game ;)

Type of girl I do best with: Usually younger girls (18 - 30, usually mid 20s), I'm pretty open to anyone with two X chromosomes that's not too much of an eyesore (guys gotta have standards, ya know :p )