LR  Mature woman from tinder travels about 50 miles to meet me

Chubadoo

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
So this 40+ lady super likes me on Tinder and the texting goes as follows: (The conversation is exchanged in my native language so some things directly translated wont sound as smooth in english)

We match, I text her first.

Me: Welcome beautiful

Her: I laughed a lot with the pickup line, I'm not gonna lie. Pleased to have found you [I'm a firefighter so I've had some witty and fun shit in my bio]

Me: Morning..!! Is getting up from bed this early related to work? [she texted me at 6 am and I replied at 6:30 ]

Her: Morning! Well yeah otherwise it would've been a true shame.

Me: Understood.. so what do you do for a living, Maturewoman? And what exactly are you seeking on this app, if you don't mind me asking? [This reply was sent 2 hours later as I was going/with work]

Her: I'm a psychologist
I don't seek for something specific, anything beautiful, polite and witty is welcome.
Hard combination but it exists.

Me: Lovely subject[profession]. I'd like to get involved with it at some point when I have time.
I'm also on the same page here, anything that comes up and wherever it leads us. Without specific expectations. [reacts with a heart to this]

Her: I'm very pleased by the same exchange of views.

Me: My pleasure to please such a charming woman. [another heart reaction by her]
*Blushing kissing emoji* [and another]

Her: Do you live in the X area? (my apologies for not being discreet)

Me: Nothing to apologize about. There's no need. I live in Y. Ever been around my parts?

Her: Yes, sometimes. I like the blahblahofmytown [react to her with a heart since those things/places she's mentioned are cool]
And blahblah. *laughing emoji*

Me: Haha, great. I see you've got a good knowledge of my parts.
That blahblah is truly fantastic, I was there just yesterday.
You, Maturewoman, where are you from?

Her: From XYZ but haven't stayed there.
I live in Y.