Newbie heree - 4 Month Relationship broken off?

A

Anonymous

What's up guys, how's it going. I'm new to the forum here, but I did already read the article on "getting a girlfriend back" and just purchased the book as well.

I'm going to try to keep this as short as possible, and would really appreciate any feedback.

Situation goes like this - Been dating this girl for approx. 4 months. I do care about her a lot, and we always had a great time together, bedroom chemistry was incredible, extremely affectionate when we're together, great conversation always and overall just really got along. We both have extremely tough/busy schedules, so it made it really hard to see each other more than once or twice/week. I let her know that if this was to go somewhere, we could not build it hanging out so little. I put in a lot of effort to see her, while I felt like she did not put in the same. So after this talk a couple of weeks ago she said she knew she wanted to make the effort, was sorry, etc. The following night she already had plans to go out, so I let her know why doesn't she go out and have fun, and I'd meet back up with her later at her place. She said it was going to be really late, so I got a bit frustrated being that we just had that talk the night before about making an effort. Before this, she had also flaked 2 or 3 times which I was already frustrated with.