FR  Not a bad night for a beginner

zeroman2

Space Monkey
space monkey
Beginner here

So a a few weeks back after a few years of being on this site and still not having success I decided to do the reset. focusing primary on my basic when it comes to game. For starters since I have trouble approaching I decided to focus on nothing but approaching and nothing else. Also I'm focusing on getting better each night I go out.

The first night a few weeks ago I didn't talk to nobody so I promised myself the next time I come I'll be more social. a week later on the second night out I was more social. talk to a few guys but I didn't talk to any girls. So I promise myself the next time I go out I'll talk to you one or two girls. but since I've been working a lot and I haven't had time to go out until now which brings me to the story.

that day already started pretty good for me. I was carrying groceries and a lady gave me a ride. told me if she wasn't married she would ask me out. (I was tempted invite her up but I never invited anybody up before)

so I headed out later that day to a bar. at first it was very few ladies out but as the night progressed they started coming. I was so scared to talk to a girl that day that I told myself if I just approach one girl that will be enough for the night. that even though it's just one girl it's a start.

Set #1