Resident  NYC

lobster

Rookie
Rookie
Hey, I am 26 years old and I've been in NYC for five years now.

Background: I started cold approaching a couple weeks ago but because of my approach anxiety I only have three approaches after five outings. My short term goal is to get to the point where I can push myself to approach every time I go out in a relatively short amount of time without a wingman (right now it takes hours). My long term goal is probably 10-20 approaches every day.

Where I meet girls: Right now I day game around Columbus Circle/Central Park but I'm open to meeting anywhere in the city. I've never tried night game but I would like to eventually.

Whom I'd like to meet: I'm looking to meet anyone who's willing to show up. I'm at the stage where I think I will benefit the most from in-person peer pressure so I'd be happy to meet you if you're experienced or even a total beginner like myself.

If you're interested you can DM me or my email is haumeawall@protonmail.com and we can exchange numbers.

I'm looking forward to meeting some people!

omgroflcopter

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hey man, I live in Connecticut and I am looking to game in NYC on the weekends as there isn't too much of a scene or the numbers necessary to efficiently game in CT. I am a 28yo professional who has been doing game for 2.5 years but one of those years was in an LTR. I benefit greatly from having someone to game with because I still get AA too and having someone to game with just makes the whole experience fun instead of a chore. If you're interested, feel free to shoot me a message. Cheers!

SirRobin

Space Monkey
space monkey