She wants to cheat on her fiance with me

zeroman2

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hi Beginner Here

So I meet this girl through work (I work at a hunted house in September - November). she also came to through the job with her boyfriend (now Fiance). my initial take on them was they were a cute couple.

Months later she was upset on Facebook about her boyfriend about something. So as a friend I PM here to see what's up (Because this isn't the first time a female friend complain about her boyfriend to me). She said that he is always working and when his home his on his video game. I simply said try to work it out and make a compromise. Months later she invited me to her fiance birthday party. I was their, talk with them and there friends a little bit and that was it.

Now I'm not blind. I noticed she has given me signs of interest for a while now. But I know a couple of women with Boyfriends, Fiance's, and Husbands that show me signs. But I don't do nothing about it. The worst thing I do is light flirtation that it.

now speed up to just a few Hours ago. she invited me to her engagement party, No biggie. However everything kinda change when I logged in my Instagram account a few hours later. One of those fake profiles add me as a friend. So just for shit's and giggles I decided to look at the website they were adverting. it was for one of those dating site (no strings attach sex type of site).

(I try one of those site in the past didn't work for me. Mainly because of money also I didn't believe half those girls are real)

So out of Curiosity I decided to browse the local girls on the site. Load and behold I see her name and picture on there and I look. Minutes later she notice I browse through her profile and sent me a wink on there.