Styler's Newbie Assignment

Styler

Rookie
Rookie
Hey guys!

This community seems really supportive and you help each other grow a lot so I wanted to join. You guys have given such great advice and I hope to get some guidance and eventually help others achieve success with women too.

Intro:
I'm a fashion stylist (mostly women) living in Orlando and am moving to Brooklyn in a week and a half. I just graduated college, and during that time I've dropped 100 lbs. I'm still a little big at 200 lbs at 5'6" but have been weight training for four months straight and I'm continuously looking better. So far I have had no problem attracting good looking girls (that is until I open my mouth -.-). Girls are usually attracted to my silent confidence and I can get them pursuing me at first then our convos either go stale or I knock it out of the park and miss an escalation window. I've also become one of the more successful people in my network of friends and am seen as a leader, which also helps with attracting girls in my social circle. Most of my success with girls is sporadic but I'll explain in the next part.

My experience with women: