Topcat's Journal

topcat

Modern Human
Modern Human
Hey guys, soo I've finally decided to start my own journal. I've really been loafting on the street approach thing, but am very eager to get out there and do it - I reckon committing to a journal will only help drive me more.

A little blurb on myself: I'm 22. I currently live in Canada, but was born and raised in the UK, of Jamaican descent.
I'm an art school dropout as of last March. I dropped out in pursuit of starting my life, I found school extremely dull and inconvenient (though the girl's were nice) and discovered I was more interested in entrepreneurship than wracking up student debt, receiving a bachelors and joining the long line of others in competition for jobs. As of now, I'm in the process of learning web development, with the intention of freelancing by the year end. I currently work as a concierge full time, and teach myself web development on my shifts.

In regards to experience with girls, I lost my virginity to a "friend" in gr.10, had a long term fuck buddy in gr.12 whom i reconnect with every now and then, and have had sex with two others. My last lay was in August. Women do find me attractive and often dote over me (buy me food, kiss me, touch me, etc.) and there have been many occasions where I've fooled around or could have fucked given better logistics, or more interest on my part (I sometimes drop the ball on girls because they're friends and i know things would be awkward).
I'd say I have no issue fucking girls once I have them, my only problem is going out and getting them. I realise all the girls i've fucked (except one) have been through drawn out seductions, and they've often known me in some way or other.