What articles or advice does Chase have on good responses if she says "I've never done this before"?

sinksink

Space Monkey
space monkey
Not sure, I think you risk looking over-reactive if you say more than just a nod or 'k'?

Not sure if you should say anything else proactively, seems like a place to accidentally look weak and fuck up?

Or if you were going to proactively respond to it, what phrases would you say?

PalmaSailor

Space Monkey
space monkey
Where I’ve had it, it’s been after a first night lay.

it either means she genuinely hasn’t ever done that before, ie got laid on the first night,

or

it means she’s had more pricks than a secondhand dart board, and she does it all the time but doesn’t want you to think she’s like that.

Regal Tiger

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
I've only ever smiled warmly and said "That's alright" and proceeded as normal. If it's after the fact I just smile warmly and give her a hug.

Skills

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
what context?

why is she saying that:
i never done anal?
i never done 3 some?
i never done swingclub?
ons etc... and it depends on the girl or situation, do not try to have automatic answers vs knowing the subcommunication or context, or situation why i girl is saying "i never done this before" may mean "i need more information i am in the maybe and curious or scared of it"

Regal Tiger

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
Ty!! Out of curiosity, what do they tend to say back in response?
Welcome! And depends on if they're already sold on me or not. The ones that are just saying it out of reflex but are already hot to trot don't say anything. They just roll with it. Same for after the fact, they just enjoy the moment/hug.