An Intermediate's Desperate Need For Clarity

Jeff

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
To Chase, Alek, Hector, and all the other pros here -

Greetings from India,

I've been hitting the field for close to 3 years now and these are my results -

32 lays (mostly from apps and daygame, 1 lay from night game)

62 makeouts (again most from apps, day game and a handful from night game)

Night game is still a major weakness because I haven't done much.

Working on it these days.

But, I've had some success from day game, racking up a few same day lays as well.

However, I've had one dry spell after another this year and I'm highly discouraged.

I'd say I'm nailing one chick per month on average. However, I haven't gotten laid since August end/Sept beginning.

Had 5-6 makeouts (all ending with LMR/blue balls) and I'm struggling to get laid big time.

Also, I'm not getting the ones I want.

I hook, flirt, get their numbers, instant dates and dates sometimes but I don't go beyond that.

Most of the time they already have someone.

It's come to a point where I don't want to open the hotter ones because I'm tired of hearing "I have a boyfriend" etc.

And these boyfriends are rather ordinary. I can't help but think "what do these guys have that I don't?"

There's a lot of talk about how you don't have to be perfect to get these girls but that doesn't feel real to me.

Repeated instances have basically made me believe I have to be a god to get these chicks.

A little bit about me (for context):

1. I'm skinny (yes I've started working out. Lot of work to be done here for sure)

I'm 5 ft 9, 71kg.

2. Eye contact and voice are quite solid. In fact, I've had girls tell me they love my voice.

3. I have long hair.

4. Generally wear - black/white/red/green/blue slim fit tshirts (or shirts) and black/blue skinny fit jeans with Nike AF1 or Zara black boots.

And a black leather jacket.

5. I'm working as a freelance writer and I play guitar and write for a heavy metal band.