FR+?: First "Pro" approach, Girl has boyfriend

D3.

Space Monkey
space monkey
So this has to be an approach to remember. It was my first real real approach that I felt I was doing it like a real PUA, like those on youtube and all. Im not really experienced in this but I loved this experience, so I wanted to share it with you and maybe get some advice.

I met this girl in a party. Shes a freshman and Im a year above her, although shes a year older than me. I met her briefly on the first party of the semester, and we only said hi. But then I caught her again in another party by the bathrooms waiting for her friends.

I saw her from the bar, and as I was about to leave with a friend, I just automatically headed to her. She recognized me, and waved at me while I was walking towards her. I immediately trapped her against the wall, and started talking to her. Complimented her looks and asked her her name, where she was from and all that. I then hugged her closer to me and told her to close her eyes. You know this game already? I told her I wouldn't kiss her, and she put her hand in front of my mouth. I then took my hand off her eyes, and did it again, only this time I said I was gonna kiss her. She doesnt put her hand in front of me anymore, so I just give her a peck on the lips and she turns her head. She then laughs and says she has a boyfriend. Still close together, we talk about something else for a while, and then I tell her to look at my eyes, since she was sort of looking away and giggling. She then looks at me, and we keep staring at each other until I give her a peck on the lips again.

Her friends then came at some point. So, I was about to ask her for her number, and she immediately extended her hand for my cellphone. We agreed to meet for a coffee, and then I went my way, and she met her friends.

After she agreed to go out with me for a drink, she flaked, saying she was tired.