HipSoSlick's Journal Entries

HipSoSlick

Space Monkey
space monkey
What's up, Players.
Welcome to my Journal Entries influenced by my grind. I finally found an active forum.
I was in the game a long time ago (2008) and practicing everyday for 4 months. Got into two serious relationships (2yrs each) and then some lays after them. Then around 2013 till now I stopped (sprinkled lays in-between), and now I'm trying to get back out there.
These are my Journal Entries, just recording my shit. I hope you enjoy this shit. Trust me I'm doing this for me, not for no one else. If it helps You in your journey, well, shit; it is what is. I'm Not really posting these for tips, but I'll read any suggestions and may apply then shits. I'm a student. The game is ever changing. I practice Day / Direct Game.
Til next time. Enjoy the process.

HipSoSlick

Space Monkey
space monkey
What's up Players.
I went out this morning and approached women using the "Hi.", I also used the "Hi. How's your day going so far?"
I also used the "Are you single?"
It was a good day. That "Newbie Drill" is pretty good with a lot of information.
Although I 'didn't follow the drills by the days' as I am pretty aware of the posture, my walk, eye contact, approaching with the "Hi.", Walk, banter, etc.
I mixed it up a bit with the "specific detail" compliment drill and the "How's your day?"
I received really good reactions, one or two rejections or crash and burns, but it was a spec in there grand scheme of the day.
I approached gorgeous women.
I will keep practicing until I get comfortable enough to advance along the "Drills", like "the sitting down approach" or the "Ask for a phone number" - I did however get this one girl (she was thick) who after saying she was single but wasn't looking, right when I was saying okay well it was nice meeting done want to waiste your time, she was like but we can exchange snap and be friends.

HipSoSlick

Space Monkey
space monkey