Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
You can find here journals from my mall day game

Last edited:

Jan

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
September 2nd, 2022

I've been doing game game pretty consistently for the last 2 months. All in the same venue. It has amazing traffic and I believe is a great, great venue to improve fast if you can apply yourself.

I had a few days break from day game due to a minor medical procedure. My mindset today was to take it easy, get back to the flow and see what happens. I'm currently working on progressing further from instadate which I managed to get pretty consistently before my medical procedure break.

Mindsets I bring to the field are as follows:
- focus more on quality and less on quantity when it comes to approaching, focus on girls when you feel genuine desire, when you really like them, don't worry about number of approaches to much
- be a giver, only approach when you feel you are able to give something to a girl (genuine compliment, good emotions, strong desire, interesting insight, useful advice)
- building social momentum (I have to tweak this because I feel like it's contradicting with my "focus on quality" goal, I want to make this goal to push me towards more action but at the same time I don't want to mass approach, I always want to give value and approaching for the sake of numbers usually leads to taking value from women to satisfy my ratios)
- goal: practice sexual direct game, avoid dating strategy, the goal is to get a same day lay and progress to relationship if I like the girl
- practice your seduction skills (especially seductive eye contact, poker face, hand shake aka milking the intro)
- "no go", things to avoid: direct, verbal sexualisation; speaking about, giving compliments about her sexual body parts; talking about relationships, instead "let's see what life brings us",

I approached probably about 5-7 girls within 2 hours timespan

THE TWO MOST INTERESTING INTERACTIONS