Merc2112's Newbie Assignment

merc2112

Rookie
Rookie
Hey!

So this is me starting out. Im currently 25 years old, living in Ottawa,Ontario. I work as a cook at an italian restaurant.

I've never been someone who go out and meet new people and do some crazy shit. I considered myself a shut-in, addicted to MMORPG at an early age( thanks EQ), I avoided social events or anything that required me to go and meet new people.

Anyway, the point is, I wanna change!

I feel this is the perfect way to start so, here I go.

I will try to complete the assigments on my days off, I usually work from 10:30 in the morning untill 9:30 10:00 at night,

Wish me luck!

Alex

merc2112

Rookie
Rookie
Day One : Half Day Report

Allright, my day started with a nice suprise. I tought I was working today, turns out, I wasn't.

First interaction with a women today was with one of the girls I work with.
She is part fench and used to speak french, but she doesn't speak it very often anymore. So my boss who she has been working with for a long time, calls her name and tries to do so in french. He called her a certain name today and said it wrong and I corrected him, we ended up calling her ma petite cochonne wich can be roughly translated to my little slut. The way she acted afterwards kinda made me realized what this site is been talking about when being a sexual man.