Possibility of Turning A Girl Who Rejected Me Into A Lover

Tanathip

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hello guys,

This post would mark an eye-opening experience for me that would probably change my seduction path forever!
So I started learning about seduction seriously for about 5 months. For the first 4 months, I was focusing on building inner confidence, the approach and fine tuning my dates. Although the only one thing I have never done before is: pulling her home. I'm still in college in Japan and it is my primary dating scene.

So I have one (of many) Japanese girl who was really into me. I physically escalated with her to a certain degree, including holding her hands, playing with her hair, hugging her and kissing her on the cheek. This girl has been the girl I used as the training ground throughout my seduction career from day 1. I tried all kinds of techniques on her, things I've learned and wanted to experiment. Now this girl still was attracted to me until recently according to my observation of her body language and she has a very high compliance to my request, even going to karaoke with me until 4 AM in the morning with no objections, unless she is genuinely busy.

Now, as the girl who I've been testing and trying my seduction on for a long time, I have been on about 4 dates with her. On the forth date, instead of pulling her, I can see that she may have put me in the boyfriend territory and thus, instead of pulling, I asked her to be my girlfriend instead.