Slight sticking point

Richard

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
Hey guys, though I've recently started talking more seriously with this one girl from the drive thru, had a great date with her last night, and am set up to take her out again tonight. I still want to have a small abundance in my life, however, there's almost no women in my area that are attractive, well, they exist, but as soon as I started learning to pick up women, I can't actively find them. In my area, within like 30 miles, there is no mall, just small stores like Kohls, JC penneys, target, walmart, kmart, small department stores like that. Usually there aren't alot of girls there, and it's my sticking point, currently, I have little motivation to go out and meet women who aren't even there. Any advice or tips guys?
Much obliged,
Richard

Light

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
Don't put too much pressure on yourself. I can understand that most guys like yourself who has learnt this new ability to pick up women, would want to test it out and practice on as many as possible. And not having the attractive women around can be frustrating.

Best thing to do is keep yourself busy with other things and not just the women, and they will just pop out of no where. Whilst practicing your skills on anyone and everyone.

I no longer go out to find them. My life is busy as it already is, but whenever I do catch an attractive one, I do not hesitate. I go right in for the kill.
Sometimes fate will bring 5 girls in a week, another week I may catch only a fly.

Don't hunt for them, don't expect to find them. They will just come.

NarrowJ

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder
I no longer go out to find them. My life is busy as it already is, but whenever I do catch an attractive one, I do not hesitate. I go right in for the kill.
Sometimes fate will bring 5 girls in a week, another week I may catch only a fly.