Trav's Journal

A

Anonymous

Journal Goal:
Chronologically record my success and failures at seduction and my improvements. –thanks Stef well said

Alright so a little about me, I'm a 23 year old teacher/ amateur pua, I'm currently living in Korea, and while I'm here I wanted to document my successes and sometimes failures

So I guess I'll dive into it

Day 1: Feb. 24/2013
Using some solid text game scored 2 dates on the same day.

Had my first one this afternoon at 1pm. It was an informational date as I hadn't seen this girl in forever plus I knew I had only a couple hours of a window. So we meet at the subway near my place, I still am learning the area so I got us lost a bit (bad DLV for me lol) but we finally get to where were going. I took her back to my place saying I forgot something just so she'd be comfortable. It worked pretty well, was a quick in and out excursion to my place, then we went to a nice little eatery, just cheap food. We had some good conversation, mainly small talk, I didn't really try to deep dive much, but I did do qualification and cold reads. We actually discussed sex and I made some innuendos, but she kinda felt uncomfortable so maybe too soon. Well I felt like it was going good so I decided to move her to a nice little yogurt and icecream shop where we sat down and had a good time. I then asked her if she could finish the icecream as we was we walked, she asked why the hurry and I told her I was meeting a friend she didn't know I had another date lol