PeacockMan's Journal

PeacockMan

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hi

My 1st post on the forum since I'm new here. So a quick introduction of who I am, and the man I would like to be in the future.

Who I Am Currently

• I am in my 20's
  • I've had sex with less than 10 girls in my entire life
  • The last girl I had sex with was I think September 2022
  • I have a few female friends, but for the most part they do not know each other so it's not like I have a group to do stuff with. Most of my male friends from high school have either migrated to other countries or we drifted apart due to work or change in lifestyles
  • I'm a slim built guy, about 180 pounds and currently I need to work on losing my belly fat and minor manboobs
  • My hairline is receding slightly and my teeth currently do need some braces
  • I work in the communications industry, have held the same job for the past 5 years. It's a job on the poverty line, but I make it work since I am ambitious and am in the process of completing higher education to move into a higher paying job soon
  • Most of my free time I spend either studying, learning a new skill to advance my financial ability, or watching movies
  • I've been an avid reader of GirlsChase for quite a few years and I must say I love the content
  • I have my own apartment, though it is very small with just a bed, desk, 1 chair, and a clothes wardrobe, I make it work
  • Despite what I shared above regarding my looks, I've always had girls compliment me on my fashion and nice clear skin

Where I Want To Be In The Future

• Currently I would like to change careers to move from communications to sales
  • I'd like to get a girlfriend in the near future to be honest. My career is my main focus so banging a lot of girls is not my top priority. But it would still be nice to do