[Urgent Help] How do I connect with a girl (who likes me) in my class to move things forward from general small talk to building personal connection?

onmywway14

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hello, everyone.

I am just starting out on this journey of understanding pickup/game. And, needed some solid advice on how to progress things forward.

The thing is I am in college right now, and there's this girl with whom I have a class together. It's only been a few days/classes, and we happen to sit together more often. She had first initiated the conversation, and we talked about some general mundane stuff. I feel like she finds me cute, as she is always the one who initiates the conversation and tries to get my attention during the class by flipping her hair towards me, etc. or asking simple questions about the class. So, far I have only managed to make small talk with her and we have only shared few laughs together. The only time I see her is during the class. I know the ultimate goal should be to ask her on a date.

But, I think we are still in the initial stage of getting to know each other in class, and have not build a strong connection. On the other hand, I know that taking it slow is also an attraction killer. So, my question is what should do I talk about with her so that I can connect with her more and progress things forward quicker? How do I build rapport quicker? How do I talk about more personal stuff rather than having small talk and just fooling around?

Smiling_Stray

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid