Beck Bass

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man
So I went out again with my friend, to that same place we went to and he pushed me to do my first approach outside a club/bar or some uni party.
I didn't even had much money to go out (lots of stupid crap like video games I bought to keep myself entertained, also as a junior programmer I don't make much more money what I need to pay rent and bills lol), but I figured I just put it on my credit card and fuck it, I needed to go out yesterday, I just had this feeling (also, starting from today we're on lockdown, so yeah, last opportunity to see some random hotties out there, other than on the gorcery store - not much luck with those in my area, lately).

We get there and there's no line, in fact there's not much people, at all.
We move around and and see there's still a very nice ratio of hotties to people there (almost every girl is at least bangable, many at very dressed up and look super hot), it's just that there isn't much people around.
We decide to eat, we get some Mexican food (it was really good, long time I didn't eat it), as we wait, we look around for hotties, as we're on this glass balcony above the entrance, my friend sees a girl that looks like a girl he used to bang.