How can an inexperienced woman gain skill?

Lilly

Space Monkey
space monkey
If there are articles on this topic, then please give me some links!

I read an article about how some women aren’t socially savvy which describes my behavior around men. I have no romantic or sexual experience, so it’s unsurprising. But the reason for that is dual: I’ve only ever been attracted to one (off-limits) man, and the men who have (tried to) hit on me didn’t attract me with either their fundamentals or their skills.

Is there a way for me as a woman to at least react appropriately if/when an attractive man approaches me? Basic things to keep in mind in any situation?

I’d appreciate an article about this honestly.

Beam

Tool-Bearing Hominid
Tool-Bearing Hominid
Hey Lilly, this thread may interest you!

Lilly

Space Monkey
space monkey
Hey Lilly, this thread may interest you!

Thanks!

ulrich

Cro-Magnon Man
Cro-Magnon Man

I read an article about how some women aren’t socially savvy which describes my behavior around men. I have no romantic or sexual experience, so it’s unsurprising. But the reason for that is dual: I’ve only ever been attracted to one (off-limits) man, and the men who have (tried to) hit on me didn’t attract me with either their fundamentals or their skills.

Is there a way for me as a woman to at least react appropriately if/when an attractive man approaches me? Basic things to keep in mind in any situation?

Hey @Lilly, if you don't mind me asking, how old are you?
Perhaps you are still young and just worry too much about fitting in like everybody does at their teens/early twenties.

Skills

Tribal Elder
Tribal Elder

Women really don't need game, the burden of performance is on the dude...

Your game is to maximize your looks (don't be scare of weights) and dress sexy...

other than that max your sexual skills (good sex and good oral)....

a bonus don't be clingy...

Women game is more on keeping the dude around vs getting fuck and dump...

Lilly