Y's journal revamped

Merchant's-Kin

Space Monkey
space monkey
After 5 months of trying to learn seduction, it hasn't been working out well...

Very little results. When I do get results, they're super inconsistent.

So I am going to just follow the method in Chase's HTMGC ebook as much as possible. That is the only goal of this journal. To document my progress in becoming the man that Chase teaches me to be in HTMGC. What I will do is follow exactly what he says and try as far as possible to become 100% of who the man in the book is.

Who I am and what I have achieved so far:

As of now, I'm 22 and I'm still a virgin. I believe that I started and still am at quite a difficult place to start learning this. I've had some pretty bad experiences with girls throughout my life and this leads to anxiety when I cold approach, and bitterness, and lots of other bad things.

Over the past 5 months, I've got out to approach at least 3 times a week (on average 4-5 times a week) with each outing on average being about 3 hours (all day game). I have failed to get much practise despite these outings not because I don't approach, but because I keep getting blown off.

Over the past 5 months, I started to do TRE, building a social life (I had zero social life), and built quite a fair bit of resilience.

Discipline

If u ask me, I am currently just as confused, if not more confused than when I first started going out to meet girls.

This is why I am now just going to focus on seriously implementing the set of skills in Chase's ebook. One-by-one if I have to. But I will make sure I implement them.

I will take advice from other people, and I will definitely perhaps look briefly at some other content. But for the next 3 months, if not 6 months, I will focus solely on acquiring the skills from Chase's ebook. If there is any advice that I run into that is contrary or slightly different from what Chase writes in his book, I will ignore it.